Show Your State Pride!

17 Jul

Hey friends! I recently ordered this awesome shirt from Handmade Escapade, and I wanted to show it off.
20130717-185816.jpg

20130717-185900.jpg
Katy is the owner of the company, and she launched the Fifty Nifty line a couple of months ago. She designed a shirt for each of the 50 states, and there are a TON of colors to choose from! It was a tough decision for me to pick between this one and the Texas one (I’m originally from TX if you didn’t know). I’m starting to think I need both; although, my hubby would probably beg to differ. He thinks I have too many clothes. I say there’s no such thing! Am I right?
Take a look at the Fifty Nifty line here! If you’d like to show off some state pride and make a purchase, you can save 20% through July 20th with code EATNAPPLAY. When you get your shirt, take a pic and post it on Instagram so we can see it! Tag me (@eatnapplay) and Katy (@mckinleykaty). We can’t wait to see your state pride!

heartsig

Leave a Reply

