Hello Monday.

3 Jun

Hello Monday.

I am not looking forward to you AT ALL, but I will make it through you with a smile on my face. πŸ™‚

mondays

Source

Hello to a short work week.

Hello to traveling to Vegas on Thursday. I’ll be arriving Thursday night for a work conference.

Hello to staying at the Cosmopolitan.

cosmopolitan Vegas

Source

Hello to speaking in front of hundreds of people on Saturday. I have a huge pit in my stomach every time I think about it. I can do this! I can and I will do this! <—Sorry, I have to give myself a pep talk every time I think about it…

Hello to coming home to my boys on Sunday after three days without them. It will be hard, but will only make me stronger.

Hello to looking forward to next Monday when I have the day off to spend with my boys and make up for a little lost time.

What are you looking forward to (or not) this week?

I’m linking this post up with Lisa LeonardΒ for her Hello Monday series.

heartsig

Leave a Reply

