Busy Bee-Designing a New Site

4 May

Hi Everyone,

I haven’t posted in a few days because I’ve been busy with a big transition. I am in the process of transitioning over to a self-hosted WordPress site. I am working on a new blog design that I am doing all by myself. Well, maybe my hubby is helping a bit too, but it is a long process of trial and error to get things just how I want them. It is challenging, but I am having a lot of fun with it. I am really excited to show you all the finished product and give you the new site info. I plan on finishing it up within the next week, so stay tuned!

Constantly-Challenge-Yourself

Source

natalee sig_site

3 Responses to “Busy Bee-Designing a New Site”

  1. kristinethefoleyfamblog May 4, 2013 at 11:33 PM #

    How exciting! Looking forward to it!!

  2. Christy @ Creating a Beautiful Life May 5, 2013 at 12:03 PM #

    Wow, good luck! I know it’s not too long before we make the switch, so I’m looking forward to hearing all about it.

    • eatnapplay May 6, 2013 at 7:36 PM #

      Thank you. It is definitely a challenge, but I’m hoping it’s worth it in the long run. πŸ˜‰

Leave a Reply

