Ivory 2-in-1 Product Review

29 Apr

I recently received the Ivory 2-in-1 Hair and Body Wash from Influenster for a product review. My hubby, son and I have all used it. I wonder if I could use it on the dog too??

This product is pretty cool because it’s an all in one body wash and shampoo. It even conditions as well, so you can potentially cut down on the products you buy and keep in your shower. My husband really likes the convenience of being able to just use one product. When I used it, I still felt the need to put a little bit of conditioner on the ends of my hair because they are so dry. But, it definitely worked well as a shampoo and a body wash. It also worked great for my son during bath time.

I also really love the scent of this stuff! It smells really fresh and clean with a tropical hint mixed in. It’s quite pleasant. πŸ™‚

Ivory 2-in-1

This is a bargain product at around $4 for a 24 oz. bottle. This will save us a nice amount of money on our shower products. I think we’re set for the next month or so with just this one bottle. Woo hoo! Now it’s time for me to get in the bathroom and get rid of some of our excess shower products. Downsizing isn’t always a bad thing!

voxbox-blogimage-popup2

I’ve also got to find that stinky mutt; she could really use a bath! πŸ˜‰

pup

Let me know if you’ve tried Ivory’s 2-in-1 hair and body wash and what you thought about it. Or, let me know if you have any questions about it.

heartsig

Leave a Reply

