Happy Happenings Week 2

28 Apr

I had a great week this week! A couple months ago I was proactive and knew that I would need a little break from work right around this time, so I scheduled a couple vacation days. I was off on Thursday and Friday. Yay for a four day weekend with my family! I wish I could do that EVERY week! We had a great time together. πŸ™‚

Pool Day

swimming lessons

Swimming Lessons with Daddy

Ivory 2-in-1

I got my first product to review from Influenster! I’m so excited to try it out and let you know what I think.

I also got more happy mail…

Hello Apparel

A new shirt from Hello Apparel! It’s so comfy. I’m in love!

I hope you had a happy week this week too! I’d love to hear about it! Comment below to share. πŸ™‚

heartsig

2 Responses to “Happy Happenings Week 2”

  1. dancingwithashley May 1, 2013 at 8:26 PM #

    I feel like I need that shirt!! So adorable!!

    A four day weekend sounds incredible…I love the pool day picture!

Leave a Reply

