April Clean Eating Challenge

30 Mar

Hey Everyone! I am excited to announce that my April Clean Eating Challenge is live on Challenge Loop! Are you ready to start eating better, feeling better, and looking better? This is a great opportunity to join others with the same goals. I have done a couple of challenges on Challenge Loop so far, and I love having the motivation and accountability that it provides. Check out the challenge here for more details. You can also download the Challenge Loop app on your iphone. Be sure to spread the word and get all your friends and family to join us too. The more the merrier!

eatcleaninapril

 

I’d love for you to join me! I will be posting more recipes throughout the month if you need some inspiration. And, feel free to email me (eat_nap_play@yahoo.com) or leave a comment if you have any questions along the way. I can’t wait to see everyone’s results at the end of the month! 🙂

Also, I have written a couple of other posts about clean eating that you may want to check out here and here.

heartsig

One Response to “April Clean Eating Challenge”

  1. happsters March 30, 2013 at 1:26 PM #

    Woohoo!

Leave a Reply

