St. Patrick’s Day 2013

17 Mar

We had a fun St. Patty’s day today. We didn’t do anything overly exciting. Our day consisted of a trip to Lowe’s, a nice walk to the park, and just hanging out at the house. I planted some lovely Gerber daisies that we picked up from Lowe’s. We shall see how long my “brown thumb” can keep them alive. WiSh Me LuCk! Speaking of luck, I felt very lucky for many things today…

spring daisies silly boy fun with Daddy

I love spring-time, flowers, and spending time with my little family. I truly am a LuCkY gIrL! πŸ™‚

I’m also lucky that I found a fun link-up party to join today! And, it fits nicely with the green theme. πŸ˜‰ I joined Leroy Lime’s linky party today and shared my DIY Easter Egg Garland post. It’s the end of one holiday, now on to the next! Yay!

SSlinkyparty photo SSLinkyButton150X150_zps65c030f6.jpg

How was your St. Patty’s day?

heartsig

Leave a Reply

