Fun Saturday Adventure

9 Mar

Today was a great day with family and friends. The boys and I went to San Clemente for lunch with my best friend and her husband. She is pregnant and due any day now; I can’t wait to meet her little one. πŸ™‚

It was a beautiful day, so we walked to the pier for lunch. We stopped by a few shops on the walk back from lunch. They were little antique shops with tons of cute knick knacks. I wanted everything…good thing I didn’t bring my wallet along! I will have to go back soon for another visit and bring it along. πŸ˜‰ I didn’t get as many pictures as I wanted to because I was too busy catching up and chatting to think about it, but I did get a couple good ones…

IMG_2576

Having fun shopping!

IMG_2580

Me n my little man after lunch

IMG_2585The bestie, me, and little Mr.

This was one of the best Saturdays I’ve had in a while. I’m excited that the weather is warming up, and we will be able to enjoy more time outside. It’s also nice that Little Mr.’s latest teething spurt has subsided and he’s in a much better mood lately. How did you spend your Saturday?

Leave a Reply

