Is It Spring Yet?

5 Mar

I’m so ready for spring! I am excited for it to warm up a bit and be more colorful with pretty blooming flowers everywhere. I have slowly started shopping for spring clothing and decor for the house. And, last weekend the hubby and I did A LOT of spring cleaning. I could definitely do without that part! But, what I am looking forward to are…

IMG_2440 IMG_2444

wearing cute spring-time dresses,

IMG_2511

finishing the decorating of my mantle with fun, spring-y, colorful items,

SisnZachVisit 053

and seeing all the beautiful flowers come in to bloom! Are you as excited about the seasons changing as I am?

Leave a Reply

