February Favorites

28 Feb

Hello Everyone! This is my first ever link-up post. I am really excited to share this post with others and find new blogs to follow through the link-up. I am joining Ashley from Dancing With Ashley and others in The Favorite Things Link-Up. Visit her site to see her favorite things, link-up with us, or find other blogs to check out. I know I recently did a favorite things post (Click here to see that one too!), but I still have more favorites to share, so here it goes…

Peel

I just used this and my face feels amazing! I will write a review for this product soon. Love it!

Nemo1st Swim Lesson

Little Mr. had his first swim lesson this week. Seeing him growing up is definitely one of my favorite things. I can’t believe he will be 9 months old tomorrow! It’s gone by so quickly!

Guac

I made some yummy guacamole last weekend. Avocados are one of my very favorite foods. I eat them almost every day. So good!

eucalyptus

I just diluted some of this in water for a great smelling room spray. I like to spray it in my room before I go to bed. It helps me to relax. I just love the smell of eucalyptus!

What are some of your favorite things from this month?

One Response to “February Favorites”

  1. dancingwithashley March 3, 2013 at 11:10 AM #

    Oh my goodness!!! Your little guy in his first swim lesson is SO cute!!

    You’ll definitely have to post a review on that peel!

    dancingwithashley.blogspot.com

Leave a Reply

