Crochet Update

19 Feb

I’ve been busy practicing my crochet lately. I have made a few simple headbands and hope to advance to larger, more difficult items within a few weeks. I want to make scarves, beanies, and blankets! Big goals, lots of yarn, and lots of patience. It’s good to have goals though. It keeps me focused, productive and striving for self improvement.

impervious blue

^^Love this quote!^^

Believing you can achieve something is half the battle!

Here are a few pictures of the headbands I made…

photo (12) photo (11)

I made a thick one and an even thicker one. I am going to send a couple to my mom and sister as gifts and keep one for myself. I hope they like them! I know I do. 🙂

Oh, and I made one for my pooch too…

photo (13)

Just kidding! My silly husband put it on her. Thought it was funny and had to share.

Until next time,

~ENP

Leave a Reply

