A day at the Safari Park

30 Jan

So, I have to work on Saturday this week…boo! But, on the bright side, I was off today because of it, and I got to spend quality time with my boys. Yay! The main event of the day was our visit to the Safari Park in Escondido. We had a great time. It was Little Mister’s first time there, and I’m sure it won’t be his last. Here are a couple of pictures…Image

Image

It was a little chilly, so we bundled Little Mister up in layers and his cute wolfie hat that I looove (his Dad isn’t such a fan of it though, but too bad because it keeps his little ears warm…teehee).

Little Mister was such a good boy! I think he may have been on sensory overload because he was pretty quiet and spacey most of the time, but I’m convinced he enjoyed it. πŸ˜‰ Here’s one more picture of him and his daddy on his first carousel ride (I was riding the panther in front of them!). Fun times!

Image

Oh how I love my boys! Wish we could hang out and do fun stuff like this every day!

~ENP

Leave a Reply

